Challenge 8 : Your Shoes

Yeah I know. I was supposed to post this on Thursday. What can I say, I’ve been busy with Eid and stuff.        Oh and Eid Mubarak everyone! This is what the morning after looks like after a late night Eid gathering: image It’s 2.15 PM and I just got out of bed. I still feel sleepy and one look in the mirror tells me that my face isn’t mine anymore. I really shouldn’t sleep with makeup on. On the upside, I managed to change into my pajamas before crashing, so yay me!    Now about this shoe.. firstly : No, I didn’t sleep with it on. Secondly: where on earth is it’s pair? I mean, I couldn’t possibly have gone to the party with one shoe on, but how is the other not dumped ‘neatly’ in a corner of my room, like this one?    Sigh, I’ll get around to looking for it at some point… Which will probably be when I’m running super late and panicking. Sigh, old habbits. ❤ -War

Leave a Reply

