Wowed

Remember when you first learned how to write ‘hello’ on your calculator. Oh wait, rewind, do you remember the time when you were finally allowed to use a calculator for maths? I think I became a little slower that year… Would have completely lost my brain if it weren’t for the mental maths quizzes we used to get (2 mins, 20 questions, no calculator)

Anyhow, I was playing with dad’s old calculator the other day (I don’t really need one anymore XP) and I learned a new word!

 

That’s right, ‘LOL’ it isn’t one word though…but three is better than one, isn’t it? XP

War.

-B.O.L.

Leave a Reply

