Guess Who’s Back, Back Again

Not Shady, dw.

Trust me to start with a lame joke >.<

Anyhow, summer has finally begun for me! Woo hoo!

About time too… Before my finals started, I was all ‘Oh wow, can’t believe how fast this year went by..’ But after a month of torturous studying that seemed to just never end, I’m more like, ‘Damn it’s been a long year’

It’s been really crazy for the past however many months I’ve been away… Not counting the birthday posts every now and then. I’ve been through a lot of stuff and thankfully survived most of it.

This past year has seen a lot of change in me. I used to be a friendly, emotional, nice, talkative and cheerful person. Now I feel the need to hide how I really feel..I don’t do it intentionally, it just happens. I’ve become less lively than I used to be. I used to always have this goofy smile and a warm hug to offer, now my smile is more toned down and my hugs way weaker.

I dunno about you, but I like the old me better. I mean, I’m still nice (if I may say so myself) but for example, Coconut is leaving forever, and I can’t tell her face to face how I feel about that…

I remember another friend once said that it’s easier to feel nothing.. But you know what? I like to feel things. I like to laugh with all my heart and cry like a baby. I think that it sucks that I don’t feel all those emotions anymore. Or well, I feel them, but I can’t express them. In fact, I now suck so bad at showing people that I care that I think I’ve started losing a very very dear friend. Finniest thing? She’s the one who said to me that this change might be some sort of ‘defense mechanism’ to enable me to become used to this new environment that I’ve entered. You’d think that someone smart enough to say that should be smart enough to not be annoyed by my behavior at this point in time… You’re wrong.

You know how I said that a lot of crazy things have happened over the past few months? Well I think it’s safer for me and you that I keep that to myself.

Anyhow, it’s great to be back. I’ll be posting a few of the photos I’ve managed to take during the time I was gone, hope you guys like em =)

Thanks for listening, always helps =)

I’ve missed this more than I realised.

War.

B.O.L.

P.S. any typos or grammatical errors that you find won’t be fixed. I don’t like proof reading stuff when I write it from my heart.

2 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back, Back Again

Leave a Reply

