Blinded

So, after saying that she won’t have me drive her anywhere and hurting my feelings immensely (I honestly thought that things would get better if we could hang out a bit); my mum asked me to take her out shopping for clothes.

It was quite interesting.. We actually ended up buying the some thing.. She turned to me and said that our tastes match.. I hope that’s a good thing =P

So while she was looking at the giant rolls of cloth.. I started daydreaming.. not so pleasantly so. My daydream included my mom scissors, tripping and jail… Don’t ask.

Anyway, when I snapped out of it, I managed to snap a quick pic of the place..

When I was little, I used to love to get lost in a sea of colors, textures and patterns. I’d dig my way through as many rolls as I could and sit in between them and play my own little games  =)

War.

-B.O.L.

Leave a Reply

