Just Another Day…

These days, it really does feel  like I’m part of the amazing race. Running from lecture to lecture, no time to breath. But then there are those lectures, that you just wish would rush by as the rest of the day does.

One of those lectures is the Immunology lecture. For those of you who are not familiar with it, Immunology is basically the study of the body’s ability to fight any foreign bodies.

So here’s what S and I did during Immuno, with the remnants of a disposable container of water…

Trust me, it was way more entertaining than the lecture…. I think I might need a classmate to tutor me in immunology…. NOT because of this lecture though, trust me.

Have a good day =)

War.

-B.O.L.

 

3 thoughts on “Just Another Day…

  1. Pingback: Apocalypse Rising 042412 | My Writer's Cramp

Leave a Reply

