Adventure (Squared)

Went on my first drive alone today. Ended up travelling across three states (not as big of a deal as it sounds) in 3 hours. Missed a few exits, made a few memories… Took no pictures on the way, NO DUH!

But here’s something funny that I found on the tag of my new shades..

Did I wear them? Yes.

Did I die? No.

So sa’ll Good, as my bestie would say.

Drive safe =)

War.

-B.O.L.

P.S. Do not be fooled.. That is the cover story.

What really happened? That’s a secret I’ll never tell…. BAZZZZZINGGAAAAA

4 thoughts on “Adventure (Squared)

Leave a Reply

