Post #184

The flowers in the vase were starting to die, so I decided to throw them away.

Most of them still held their shape, but were really dry, except this rose..

This one was pretty much in good shape, while its buddies were dying.. -_-

I picked it up, to take a closer look and BAM!

The litter bugger pricked me!

Sounds a lot like a situation I can relate to.. But I’m not in the mood to share.. So imma leave you with this..

I have never looked at a rose petal closely enough to be able to see its veins…  =)

War.

-B.O.L.

Leave a Reply

