Better

Hey guys, sorry I’ve been away for so long. I just don’t feel like uploading the pix now that my pc is gone.. the other one is in the room where everyone hangs, so I don’t like posting from there..=\

Besides, I haven’t captured any cool stuff recently.. kinda got my head in a muddle, loads of random things cooking up there.

Anyway, I’ve been practicing driving around town with my brother  every weekend. He’s patient enough with me. Today was judgement day though. I had to drive with my parents. Both drivers, both plenty inpatient.. but then again, if it’s the matter of life and death, who wouldn’t be.. right?

So, it went pretty well. They didn’t have to tell me much except the directions and things went smoothly enough =]

Tomorrow is a very important day. Pray that everything goes well =]

War.

-B.O.L.

One thought on “Better

Leave a Reply

