Arukk Kiar

Things are still going the same way.. The yet-to-be figured out mood remains.

The only thing that is worth mentioning is that my aunt came over this evening. She has never been here before.. So we were all excited about having them over.

The last time I spent a lot of time with my aunt was about 10-12 years ago.. I was kinda little, but i remember the nights when all of use to sit together and talk laate into the night.. I miss those days

I want her to know that I love her very much… And just as with my uncle, I’m having trouble showing it. It’s weird though, cuz I tend to be able to express myself well enough… Guess just not verbally eh? Or maybe just not all the time?

But s’all good.

Check out what she got me..

 

War.

-B.O.L.

2 thoughts on “Arukk Kiar

Leave a Reply

