What They Say

You know how they say that those who laugh a lot will eventually cry a lot too?

Well, that’s kinda what happened with me today, except I wasn’t exactly crying..lol

The second the alarm went off at 5:26 AM ( I have no idea why I don’t just set it at 25…), the first thing that I thought, with pure hate emanating from my brain was, ‘DIIEEE!!!’ Those who follow me on twitter probably saw that more than once today.. =S

So, I get dressed and catch the bus at 6. Halfway through, we get stuck in sand. . . . . . .

This meant that I was late for my lecture at 7:30, winning me hate looks from the strictEST doctor in the college.

The rest of the day went well though. I was super high on air (a sight not so common after I left high school), and was singing at the top of my lungs, with the most comical expressions I could summon up. I wasn’t alone in this of course, I had ten other people join me XP

The only ‘ugh’ part here was that we were free from 8:30-11:45 , which meant that we had loooooaaadddsss of time… and nothing to do with it (nothing productive anyway -_-“)

So, I called my dad at 11:15 to ask him to come pick me up, only to find that I did in fact have a class after half an hour…dlktjeoirehi

So anyway, Anatomy ‘flew’ by, and I had a semi-decent pasta platter from the canteen, shared with Coconut.

So at the end of the day, I said goodbye to all my friends and hopped onto the bus. We’d barely covered ten minutes worth of distance when another bus crashed into ours. I was sitting next to the door today, and a little change in speed would have meant that I would have a very sore leg for quite a while… But Alh, I’m good.

And so I called my dad to come and pick me up (an hour after this little accident), only to find that the second I put my bag in the car, another bus from our college arrived to take us home… Interesting enough, my dad asked me to get on the bus so he could go back to work  -_-”

So, I got home an hour and a half after I should have, super tired and super sweaty, and literally died for two hours.

Now I’ve got loads of work to do and I’m still feeling pretty lazy AND I have no pic…=(

Moral of the story? I DON’T KNOW! Sometimes I just need to talk, ya know?

War.

-B.O.L.

4 thoughts on “What They Say

Leave a Reply

