Long Gone

Ho My!! My friend just asked me to help her with a question she had in maths… And I didn’t know how to solve it! It was a pretty basic question… Or well, it should be, since I’ve done As Levels in maths… but omg.. I don’t remember any of it!!!

My excuse here being that I haven’t worked on a single maths equation for the past 6-8 months.. If I have done anything maths related, it’s all the stats that we had to do in community medicine, or other medicine related small problems… BUT OMG! I feel so silly.. Really -_-”

Sigh =(

War.

-B.O.L.

Leave a Reply

