Back Again

Guess who’s back??

I’ve missed my blog so much… And believe me when I tell you that I didn’t stop blogging by choice.

So, here’s a pretty pic to mark this somewhat new beginning =)

It’s almost a year old, but this is exactly what it looks like outside today. Guess you could say that it is the same point in an endless cycle.. Totally fits the purpose doesn’t it?

I honestly love the double shaded-ness of the sea and the marble-like appearance of the rocks…It looks like the view of a pirate, hiding behind the boulders and quietly waiting for the enemy to approach … Except it isn’t as dark or scary. Or maybe of mermaids playing hide and seek… yeah.. I can sort of imagine that now… What do you think?

War.

-B.O.L.

4 thoughts on “Back Again

Leave a Reply

