Slowly Strolling In The Sweet Sunshine

The weather continued to be beautiful today, so I decided to get off my bus at a ten minute walking distance away from home. I could have gotten of earlier, but I was too exhausted to take it any farther. Ho well, here’s a few pics I took along the way.. it was so funny, people thought I was a tourist walking around with a camera.. lol

If you use a little bit of imagination, it looks like the building is just a continuation of the sky =P

I feel like I couldn’t capture what I wanted to, but for some weird reason, I couldn’t leave this photo hout.

Hey, I put some new shoes on,
And suddenly everything is right,
I said, hey, I put some new shoes on and everybody’s smiling,
It’s so inviting,
Oh, short on money,
But long on time,
Slowly strolling in the sweet sunshine,
And I’m running late,
And I don’t need an excuse,
’cause I’m wearing my brand new shoes.

Take me wandering through these streets,
Where bright lights and angels meet,
Stone to stone they take me on,
I’m walking to the break of dawn.

Have an awesome day =D

War.

-B.O.L.

P.S. If you find any miss placed H’s here and there, blame it on Max from Mind Your Language XP

4 thoughts on “Slowly Strolling In The Sweet Sunshine

Leave a Reply

