Out Of The Blue

I was cleaning out my drawer the other day ( not as close as it sounds), and I found this coin from Denmark, right at the bottom of it!

The best part is that no one from my family has ever been there, or used or in fact ever seen their money before! How peculiar…

o.O

o.O

I remember when @angelicsuccubae used to call it “Deutschland” , and I used to think that was just her way of saying it…Guess not…

War.

-B.O.L.

P.S.: Turns out it’s from Germany…My Bad..

P.P.S.: Turns out she calls Netherlands Deutschland…oh my..

2 thoughts on “Out Of The Blue

Leave a Reply

