Back To School

Guess who got to visit school after what feels like FIVE HUNDRED YEARS?!?!

ME, that’s who!=D

Met a few of my old teachers..burst into tears in front of one of them…just when she when she thought I’d grown up (just a little)..

Damn do I miss it or do I miss it..

It was such an adventure.. The Fail Jar had forbidden me from going into the building to see everyone.. So Angelic Succubus snuck me in… Else I would have had to have a LOOOONG cup of coffee with her…I dont even LIKE coffee…

OMG DEJA VU! Reminds me of the time I tagged along with the girls who were going for the literary competition… Ms G Helped me avoid THAT cup of coffee.. 😛

Anyway, among all the excitement, I got to take a quick pic of an old friend (with new additions) =)

=")

=")

“Yes, I’m grounded
Got my wings clipped
I’m surrounded by
All this pavement
Guess I’ll circle
While I’m waiting
For my fuse to dry

Someday I’ll fly
Someday I’ll soar
Someday I’ll be so damn much more
Cause I’m bigger than my body gives me credit for”

Yes you will, Imy.

War.

-B.O.L.

2 thoughts on “Back To School

Leave a Reply

