No Horizon

When I looked out the window this morning, my brain registered three things..firstly, that it was extremely hot and humid outside (you can totally tell by the mirage formed in front of your eyes). Second, that it was dusty and third that I couldn’t tell where the ocean ended and the sky started! There was no horizon whatsoever, just a slight change from a light blue to a deeper one. At that point I kept thinking…wow

NO HORIZON

NO HORIZON

The funny thing is, I’ve seen this plenty of times, since I’ve been living facing the port for the past fourteen years (used to live facing the corniche before that)… but every time it hits me in the same way…call me weird but I think it’s pretty cool
This photograph was by no means taken for artistic purposes… I just took it to show u guys what I saw, and maybe if u think like me, you’ll understand its significance  🙂

War.

-B.O.L.

3 thoughts on “No Horizon

  1. I discovered your weblog web site on google and verify a couple of of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Searching for forward to studying extra from you in a while!?

Leave a Reply

