Imperfectly Perfect

This morning… I just took this picture because the window was all fogged up, and it made me feel completely BLIND! so blind that my right eye started watering.. honestly, I can’t bear not being able to see the beautiful world outside.

Only now do I realise that it reflects my mood today perfectly… that’s right, it’s all gloom and doom today.

IMPERFECTION

IMPERFECTION

 

Imperfect; that’s all
That I’ll ever be;
And god knows that’s alright with me,
‘Cause I know there’s
No one greater
And everybody’s imperfect

Sigh, other than that, I think sometimes imperfection is the way to go… because this photograph was taken from a moving bus, and it’s pretty shaky.. but I love it.

War.

-B.O.L.

3 thoughts on “Imperfectly Perfect

Leave a Reply

