Sunrise

I know I said it was a photograph a day, and I promised myself that it would be from the same day, I felt like sharing this photograph. It was taken early in the morning, on my way to school…sigh..good old times ❤

Rise and Shine!XD

Now…I just sleep on my way to uni…but sometimes I don’t regret what I’m losing in that time…because it’s never going to be the same..

War.

-B.O.L.

P.S. in case you didn’t realise that already, this one’s been tweaked with, to soften the colours… think this is my favourite effect 😛

One thought on “Sunrise

Leave a Reply

