The Memory Will Never Die

That’s right, it is indeed day two XD

I decided that since I’m missing my friends and my school so badly, that I post this picture:

Memories

             All that I’m after is a life full of laughter
                As long as I’m laughing with you

This photograph summarises the best years of my life 🙂

My years at school are most definitely unforgettable, and I think it’s safe for me to say that they are most definitely irreplaceable too.

I do realise that those years aren’t coming back, and that’s what breaks my heart. That’s why, I’m posting this picture, to tell my friends that no matter where I go, or how far I get in life, they’re always going to be in my heart..and in my dreams *coughcough*

I really don’t think that words can describe my feelings, or even photographs, but i tried.

Miss you all so damn much, it seriously hurts

<3<3

War.

-B.O.L.

4 thoughts on “The Memory Will Never Die

Leave a Reply

