Project 365

Eyyo!
  Guess what??! I’ve been inspired by DPixel, to give some time to my love for photography XD
  So, I’m going to do my own Project 365,which means that every day, starting now,I will post a photograph of something. It could be natural, or other things that have a story behind them.
I’m extremely excited about it!!!
Now, my photographs may not be perfect.. bt that’s not what its about.. and I do realise that its a huge commitment, which I hope I can keep up with.
I’ve decided to start with the sunset, nd there’s still time for that, so I’m gna catch a quick nap!
  Will post ina bit =D
  War.

-B.O.L.

One thought on “Project 365

Leave a Reply

